mkc_logo

Our Friends and Suppliers
Here is a small list of friends and suppliers we work with regularly…

Food Suppliers

Sykes House Farm – www.sykeshousefarm.co.uk

Class One Direct – www.classonedirect.com

Ramus Seafood – www.ramus.co.uk

John Penny and Sons – www.johnpenny.co.uk

Wine & Beverage Suppliers

Spen Valley Wines

Black Sheep Brewery – www.blacksheepbrewery.com

Linen

The Linen Group – www.thelinengroup.co.uk

Wedding Planners and Stylists

The Angels – www.angelevents.co.uk

I Do Designers Weddings – www.idodesignerweddings.co.uk

White Wedding Company – www.whiteweddingcompany.com

Photographers & Videographers

Ann Marie King – www.annemarieking.co.uk

Javan Liam – www.javanliam.com

Nicola Denby Photography – www.nicolaphotography.co.uk

Booth Revolution – www.boothrevolution.com

Mulhern Media – www.mulhernmedia.com

Florists

Firenza Flowers – www.firenzafloraldesign.co.uk

Caine of Harrogate – www.caineofharrogate.co.uk

Paperwhite – www.paperwhiteflowers.co.uk

Marquee Hire

PapaKata – www.papakata.co.uk

Yorkshire Marquees – www.yorkshiremarquees.net

Classic Marquees – www.classicmarqueesyork.co.uk

Coopers Marquees – www.marqueesuk.co.uk

Your Marquees – www.your-marquee.co.uk

Yorkshire Yurts – www.yorkshireyurts.co.uk

Party Facilities

AV Matrix – www.av-matrix.com

KC Conveniences – www.kc-conveniences.com

Blue Sky Event Solutions – www.blueskyeventsolutions.co.uk

Internet and IT

CDTi – www.cdtinternet.co.uk

Cakes

Julie Scrumptious Tel: 07527 187622